Danfoss SONDEX®

Теплообменники

Back to products

Опреснительные установки
вакуумного типа SONDEX®

Опреснительные установки вакуумного типа SONDEX® предназначены для подготовки воды для хозяйственных и технических нужд или питьевой воды путем испарения морской воды. Пар, который образуется в результате испарения морской воды, конденсируется и фильтруется. Из него получают пресную воду, которую можно подвергнуть химической очистке, если она будет использоваться в качестве питьевой

Если запасы пресной воды ограничены или ее источники отсутствуют, например на борту судов, на морских платформах и буровых установках, необходимость ее подготовки становится очевидной. Обеспечение пресной водой имеет первостепенное значение при нахождении в море и нефтедобыче на шельфе. В опреснительных установках вакуумного типа SONDEX® применяются несколько (два или больше) пакетов титановых пластин, которые выполняют функцию испарителей и конденсаторов.

 

Характеристики и преимущества

  • Благодаря созданию высокого вакуума морская вода испаряется при температуре ниже 48 °C. Это позволяет использовать избыточное тепло охлаждающей воды рубашки двигателя, то есть минимизировать непроизводительную трату энергии.
  • Наши опреснительные установки вакуумного типа не требуют значительного контроля после запуска, так как они полностью автоматизированы и работают в соответствии с заданными параметрами расхода воды и давления. Кроме того, процесс их техобслуживания сведен к минимуму.
  • Наши опреснительные установки вакуумного типа имеют всю необходимую аппаратуру для точного соблюдения уровня солености в подготовленной пресной воде требуемого объема. В стандартном исполнении они оснащаются солемером, счетчиком часов наработки и дозатором химикатов.
  • Во многоступенчатых опреснительных установках вакуумного используется рекуперированная энергия, поэтому они отлично подходят для подготовки большого объема пресной воды, особенно если доступные источники энергии ограничены, а ее выработка требует больших затрат.

Технические характеристики

  • Соленость 1–10 ppm
  • Производительность одноступенчатых установок: 1–100 тонн воды в сутки
  • Производительность многоступенчатых установок: 30–200 тонн воды в сутки
  • Материалы конструкции: нержавеющая сталь, титан

 

Приложения

  • Судостроение и судоходство, шельфовая нефтегазодобыча
  • Подготовка питьевой воды
  • Подготовка воды для технических нужд
  • Подготовка воды для хозяйственных нужд

Elements with DocumentTypeAlias sharredRibbons2 has no @helper

Danfoss SONDEX®

Heat Exchangers

Back to products

SONDEX®
fresh water distillers

Our SONDEX® fresh water distillers are designed to produce domestic, process, or even drinkable water by evaporating seawater. The vapor from the evaporated seawater is condensed and filtered, leaving behind freshwater which can be chemically purified if it is intended for drinking water.

When supplies of fresh water are scarce or unavailable, for instance on board vessels, platforms, and rigs the need for production becomes evident. Being able to produce fresh water on demand is paramount in the marine and offshore industry. Our SONDEX® fresh water distillers are based on two, or more, titanium plate packs that act as evaporators and condensers.

 

Features and benefits

  • High-vacuum design that lets the seawater evaporate at temperatures below 48 C°. This makes it possible to utilize excess heat from the cooling water of the engine jacket and put otherwise wasted energy to good use.
  • Our freshwater distillers require minimal supervision after startup, as they are fully automated and operate according to the given water flow and pressure. Furthermore, they are designed to require very little maintenance.
  • Featuring a salinometer, running-hour meter, and a chemical dosing unit by default, our freshwater distillers have all the equipment needed to ensure the correct salinity level for the desired freshwater output.
  • Our multi-stage freshwater distillers are based on regenerative energy utilization and are very well-suited for producing large quantities of freshwater, especially when the available energy is limited and costly to produce.

Technical specifications

  • Salinity of 1-10 ppm
  • Capacity of single-stage units: 1-100 metric tons of water/day
  • Capacity of multi-stage units: 30-200 metric tons of water/day
  • Construction materials: stainless steel, titanium

 

Applications

  • Marine/offshore industry
  • Drinkable water production
  • Process water production
  • Domestic water production
Faq

What kind of heat exchanger is right for me?

The choice of heat exchanger depends on many factors. Our skilled sales engineers design the heat exchanger with the appropriate dimensions and correct specifications based on your input and requirements, to ensure that you receive a quality solution that performs optimally.

Which certificates are available for the heat exchangers?

Our heat exchangers are approved and certified according to industry standards and requirements. For specific details, please reach out to your local SONDEX® brand sales representative.

Where can I get a price list?

Please contact your local SONDEX® brand sales responsible.

How can I get a quotation?

Please contact your local SONDEX® brand sales office. For the most accurate quotation, please prepare the following data:

• Duty,
• Type of media,
• Pressure drop,
• Flow rate,
• Working pressure,
• Thermodynamic properties, Temperature,
• Working temperature.

Downloads

What would you like to know more about? We offer a wide range of informative content relating to our products. You can find general information about our products in brochures, technical specifications on data sheets, and various instructions in operating and maintenance guides.

Want to know more?

Please get in touch with your local contact person for more information and learn how Danfoss can help improve your business. Additionally, please feel free to send us a mail.

Contact us